Members of Staff

Headteacher Mr Pete Barnard (Safeguarding Lead and Assessment co-ordinator)

Mrs Hannah Hornig Deputy – Head, responsible for EYFS, Key Stage 1 and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Barter – Responsible for Humanities and Creative Curriculum

Miss Z Calway – Class teacher, outdoor learning and Key Stage 1 maths

Mrs P Gatehouse – Class teacher

Miss A Southall – Responsible for Art and Design

Mr C Hotchin – Responsible for Numeracy and Key Stage 2 Leader

Ms G Houston – Responsible for ICT and School Council

Mrs L Hudson – Class Teacher and Eco-school Leader

Mr A Knight – Responsible for literacy and Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs E Knight – SENCo

Mrs S Lakeman – Class teacher and science leader

Miss J Whittock – Class teacher and responsible for P.E

Miss S Pate – Class teacher

Miss C Thomas – Class teacher and responsible for R.E.

Miss K Walsh-Young Responsible for music (maternity leave)

Mrs C Walker- Class teacher

Mrs N Addicott – School Administrator

Mrs R Owen – School Administrator

Mrs M Turner – Finance Administrator

Miss P Dean- Finance Apprentice

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Mrs E Dobinson – covering PPA and music enrichment

Mrs D Mustafa – covering PPA

Mrs C Newman – covering PPA and Drama

Mrs J Summers – Covering PPA

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs S Battson, Mrs C Coney,  Miss N Paulett, Mrs S Puddy

Mrs L Cox,  Mrs J Holland, Mrs C King, Miss E Williams

Mrs K Pegg,  Mrs C Sykes,  Mrs N Bisp,  Mrs D Harding

Mrs L Adams,  Mrs Hernandez, Miss S Gossage

Lunchbreak Supervisors:

Mrs J Rumble, Mrs T Hutt, Mrs S Downing, Mrs J Harrington

Mrs A Pavey,  Mrs L Davis, Mrs E Brook, Miss E Williams


Mr M Davies



Mrs J Summers (Lead), Mrs J Harrington, Miss D James

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs N Taylor,  Mrs C David,  Mrs M Long